Bringing Anime to R&B

It’s a Friday night, and as usual I’m j. chilling (just chilling) listening to music. However, today I thought that I would switch it up!

I’m sure you guys are well aware of my obsession with Frank Ocean, but I thought that tonight, I would switch up my fangirling! I just spent the last 10 minutes watching this beautiful film tribute to Frank’s latest album, Blond(e).

I’m no film expert but the transitions, added transitions, and color schemes are amazing in this video. It’s the perfect, and unlikely, pairing to go with one of  the best albums of 2016:)

*fact (not really though)

 

 

Leave a Reply

